Danny MacAskill’s Imaginate

Ever wish you could do all those cray cray moves you used to make your toys do?

No, me neither, not recently anyway buuuut as a kid I did wish I could be a ninja and now I am. What the hell does this have to do with Danny MacAskill’s Imaginate? Well have a look-see, the guy basically miniaturised himself so that he could pull off insane bike tricks amongst a kid’s toys! Amazeballs.

Wait, wait..hold up…. word just in is that he is normal size and the ‘bedroom toy’ set he created is just really big. I guess that makes more sense. Either way, the stuff he does blows the mind, in a good way. Check out below.

I love Danny’s surname.

I am going to name my child Rennton Freakingawesomeguy Jr.

rennton

~ by bowlphilosophy on June 21, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
