The World Without Beer Goggles

I attended a day of mayhem last Sunday, one which I’m only comfortable revisiting some 5 days later. I met up with the Young American and Dr Gonzo for the JWT Bring Down the Bank party, kicking off, respectably, at midday. Besides a slew of UDIs and sealing the night at Trinity I can’t recall too many of the evenings specifics.

Beer Goggles

I have a theory that my mind has a fail safe trip-switch that flicks whenever my behaviour becomes to much for my psyche to handle, sometimes, like Sunday, this feels like a hair trigger reaction.

Dr Gonzo sent me this interactive video which makes me thank my fickle mind for sparing me from so many of these moments.

This is how the world sees you: Grimaces after the jump…
[use your mouse pointer to remove the beer goggles]

arnie

~ by bowlphilosophy on September 23, 2011.

2 Responses to “The World Without Beer Goggles”

  1. What happens in Trinity, stays in Trinity… :)

  2. The unholy trinity…

Leave a Reply

 
