Phil Davison is coming, both barrels, guns loaded!

Today is the last day of voting at the 2010 SA Blog Awards, and it’s probably about time some Bloggers started penning their acceptance speeches.

I hope our fixation with Hollywood and events like the Oscars or MTV Music Awards taints at least a few of the winners’ words… I don’t expect to see a complete melt down, but I do hope to see unbridled, unhinged, tiger-out-of-the-cage moments as illustrated by Ohio’s Phil Davison.

[Thanks TCD]

Never apologise for your tone. Ever! That’s the first rule you learn in your masters degree in communication.

Afterwards Phil told PBS “I spoke my mind, if I had to give it again, I would give it again.”

Lets hope he does.

~ by bowlphilosophy on September 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
